We are delighted to announce the shortlisted entries for the Independent Pharmacy Awards...

Our worthy finalists are:

Pharmacy Innovation
Shabbir Damani - Halls the Chemist, Peterborough
Sobha Sharma Kandel - Woolwich Late Night Pharmacy, Woolwich
Lindsey Fairbrother - Good Life Pharmacy, Hatton

Extra Mile Award
Hardik Desai - Ticehurst Pharmacy, East Sussex
Lisa Turvey - Late Night Yew Tree Pharmacy, Solihull
Olivier Picard - Newdays Pharmacy, Buckinghamshire

Pharmacy Team of the Year
Littleover Pharmacy, Derbyshire
Penenden Heath Pharmacy, Kent
Gilbody Pharmacy, Nottinghamshire

Best Supporting LPC (or equivalent body)
Kent LPC
Greater Manchester LPC
Thames Valley LPC

Independent Pharmacist of the Year
Amish Patel - Hodgson Pharmacy, Kent
Olivier Picard - Newdays Pharmacy, Buckinghamshire
John-Paul Mackie - Mackie Pharmacy, Glasgow

We look forward to announcing the final winners at our live event.

Would you like to know more about our 2022 programme for the Independent Pharmacy Awards? Please register your interest here, for entry information or sponsorship opportunities