Rose Marie Parr, chief pharmaceutical officer for Scotland.





Jignesh Patel, community pharmacist, director of Rohpharm Ltd.





James Tibbs, community pharmacist, A.R. Pharmacy, and Independent Pharmacist of the Year 2018.




Richard Brown, pharmacist and director, BRR Consulting.





Neil Trainis, editor, Independent Community Pharmacist.





Patrick Grice, contributing editor, Independent Community Pharmacist.

This website is for healthcare professionals, people who work in pharmacy and pharmacy students. By clicking into any content, you confirm this describes you and that you agree to Independent Pharmacist's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

We use essential, performance, functional and advertising cookies to give you a better web experience. Find out how to manage these cookies here. We also use Interest Based Advertising Cookies to display relevant advertisements on this and other websites based on your viewing behaviour. By clicking "Accept" you agree to the use of these Cookies and our Cookie Policy.