NHS Parliamentary Awards

Houses of parliament_Westminster.jpg bookmark_icon_off

Nominations for the NHS Parliamentary Awards close on 1 September

Community pharmacists were winners in two categories in 2019.

1 Min Article

Ade Williams.jpg bookmark_icon_off

Two pharmacists shortlisted for parliamentary awards

Olutayo Arikawe and Ade Williams have been nominated by MPs for parliamentary awards.

1 Min Article