This site is intended for Healthcare Professionals only

Independent Pharmacy Awards 2016 – pictures

Pharmacy Awards bookmark icon off

Independent Pharmacy Awards 2016 – pictures

The Independent Pharmacy Awards were presented at the Waldorf Hilton Hotel, London, on September 30. 

The awards were sponsored by Numark, the National Pharmacy Association, TENA, RB UK, Actavis and Sigma.

Here is a selection of pictures from the presentation lunch:

Clockwise, from front left: Ginny Turner-Flynn, Fishers Chemist, Carolyn Scott, editor of P3, Clara Carter, sales director at Actavis, Paul Scott-Harris and Michael Asaad of Buxted Pharmacy, Mark Butcher, head of marketing at Actavis, Ash Soni of the RPS English Pharmacy Board, Andrea Webb, ICP editorial assistant, Mike Lake, business unit manager at TENA, Alan Kurtz, Fishers Chemist
Harry McQuillan, chief executive of Community Pharmacy Scotland, with ICP editor Steve Bremer
NPA chief pharmacist Leyla Hannbeck
Clara Carter of Actavis and Paul Scott-Harris of Buxted Pharmacy
Clockwise, from front left: Laura and David Sharp of Sharp's Pharmacy, Numark's John D'Arcy, CIG director of training and development Lesley Johnson, Rekha Shah, chief executive of Pharmacy London, Helen Gordon, chief executive of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society, Richard Evans, of the RPS Welsh Pharmacy Board, ICP consultant editor Douglas Simpson, Numark's Wendy D'Arcy
Ian Strachan said community pharmacy was allowing people to live independently in their own homes for longer
RPS English Pharmacy Board member Ash Soni
Editor of P3 magazine Carolyn Scott with Fin McCaul, independent proprietor and special advisor to the NPA
Copy Link

Pharmacy Awards